Retinol + C Smoothing Peel in a Box

$85.00

Peel in a box series will give you everything you need to successfully perform a PRO PEEL at home.

 

Description

Glo like a PRO.Everything they need to extend their treatment room results at home. The peel in a box series will give them everything they need to successfully perform a peel at home.

Wednesday, April 29: Virtual Selfcare Session with Anna! Peel Party!!
  • Anna will be hosting a virtual where she will share treatment tips and walk attendees through the Peel in a Box for an “at home, together” experience!
  • Timing: 3 PT/ 4p MT / 5p CT / 6p ET  

Reviews

There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Retinol + C Smoothing Peel in a Box”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may also like…